Pat Raymond
President
praymond@rvoorganic.com
extension 106
Richard Hart
Vice President
rhart@rvoorganic.com
Ryan San Jose
National Sales Manager
rsanjose@rvoorganic.com
extension 101(760) 468-8526
Maria Hazen
Accounts Receivable
mhazen@rvoorganic.com
extension 116
Monica Tentman
Accounts Payable
mtentman@rvoorganic.com
extension 109
Louise Raymond
Director of Operations
lraymond@rvoorganic.com
extension 115
Jose Blanco
SoCal Field Manager
field@rvoorganic.com
extension 107
Yuliana Veliz
SoCal Field Manager
yveliz@rvoorganic.com
extension 102
Wes Yamamoto
SoCal Field Manager
wyamamoto@rvoorganic.com
extension 120

 

Hours of Operation

Rainbow Valley Orchards
Phone: (760) 728-2905
Fax: (760) 723-9869
5112 5th Street,
Rainbow, CA 92028

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed for lunch from 12:00-1:00 pm

SHIPPING HOURS
Monday – Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Closed for lunch from 12:30-1:00 pm
Appointment needed for all order pick-ups!
Phone: 760-728-2905 X 103


Copyright 1991 - 2021 Rainbow Valley Orchards