Richard Hart
President
rhart@rvoorganic.com
Pat Raymond
Vice President
praymond@rvoorganic.com
extension 106
Ryan San Jose
National Sales Manager
rsanjose@rvoorganic.com
extension 101(760) 468-8526
Maria Hazen
Accounts Receivable
mhazen@rvoorganic.com
extension 116
Monica Tentman
Accounts Payable
mtentman@rvoorganic.com
extension 109
Jan Lunday
Director of HR & Finance
janlunday@rvoorganic.com
extension 112
Jake Call
Field Buyer
jcall@rvoorganic.com
cell: (760) 801-2477
Miriam Martinez
Sales Support
mmartinez@rvoorganic.com
extension 114
Louise Raymond
Director of Operations
lraymond@rvoorganic.com
extension 115

 

Hours of Operation

Rainbow Valley Orchards
Phone: (760) 728-2905
Fax: (760) 723-9869
5112 5th Street,
Rainbow, CA 92028

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed for lunch from 12:00-1:00 pm

SHIPPING HOURS
Monday – Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Closed for lunch from 12:30-1:00 pm
Appointment needed for all order pick-ups!
Phone: 760-728-2905 X 103


Copyright 2016 Rainbow Valley Orchards